If you choose to upgrade your plan to access more listing options – additional images, video content, fast-track reviews, email campaigns, or removing ads and third-party event recommendations from your listings – choose either the Essential or Professional plan.
Click the blue upgrade plan button in the portal. This will take you to the Eventfinda Connect plans page. Select the plan you want to upgrade to for instant access to its features.
If you decide that you no longer wish to access the extra features provided in your plan, you can change it by clicking on the 'Select' button for a different plan.
Please note, if you move down plans and have a current event listed that includes premium features e.g. video, these will be removed at the end of the billing period.
The change in your monthly fee will be effective from the end of your billing period. If you move down to a Free plan, you will no longer be charged after the end of your billing period.
Alternatively, if you click the cancel plan button it will revert your access to the Eventfinda Connect Free plan. This will be effective from the end of your billing period - the date of which will be displayed in the confirmation pop-up.